December11 , 2023

RAVENSCOON Reveals Third Ep Installment: Mind



Hot on the heels of HEART, RAVENSCOON has now revealed the subsequent pivotal chapter of his debut album, PERIPHERY, titled MIND.

The 18-track opus, PERIPHERY, uniquely fragments into 4 thematic EPs: BODY, HEART, MIND, and SOUL, every resonating deeply with RAVENSCOON’s multifaceted musical ethos.

MIND EP presents a potent concoction of cerebral soundscapes and impeccable sonic detailing. Included on this launch are tracks comparable to “Soundboy”, “Vantablack” in collaboration with Deadcrow, and the energizing “ACID” produced alongside Emurse and that includes Can’t Stop Won’t Stop. Cinematic visualizers, a results of RAVENSCOON’s collaboration with famend cinematographer Magela Crosignani, accompanies the tracks in a unimaginable vogue, including much more depth to this gorgeous assortment.

As the “PERIPHERY” period unravels, RAVENSCOON stays resolute in broadening his musical horizons, fascinating the steadfast WAKAAN fan base and making inroads with entice fans and ambient music connoisseurs.

Check it out for your self beneath!